No Blog Post Today

Hey folks!  Just checking in to let you all know I unburied my laptop from beneath the Christmas cards and gift wrap to say Merry Christmas to you all and I miss you!  I’m currently on my 13 day work stretch and I should have been good and blogged ahead so I can carry on merrily with you all, but I didn’t, and rather than post a bunch of youtube videos with various renditions of Feliz Navidad, I am just letting you all know I miss you, I wish you well, Have fun over the holidays, and Sleep in for me, eh!

Be back next week Wednesday!  May your holidays be safe and happy!

20 responses

  1. Happy Holidays to you, Jess! May the new born Sun bring you Light and Love!

    1. That’s a beautiful well wishing, Selena. Thank you!

  2. Merry Christmas, Jess!! Thanks for the well wishes. Here’s to kicking butt next year!!! 😉

    1. LOL. I love this new year’s decree as well!

  3. Miss you too, Jess. Happy holidays and hang in there, quieter days are just around the corner 🙂

    1. Lord, I hope so! Aaaaaaah! Thanks for all the kind words and helpful emails Gene. Merry Christmas to you.

    1. Happy holidays to you as well Patti!

  4. Hope whatever you’re doing involves skis or other fun.

    1. Oh I wish, that would be fun. Nope, it’s just way to busy at work right now and I’m trying to get everything ready for the holidays, pack for some fast travel, and then go right back to work.

  5. Love the tree, Jess…have a great holiday!

    Wendy

    1. Oh you too, Wendy! Celebrate with that wonderful family of yours; can’t wait to read the recap and see what goodies you had in that kitchen of yours!

  6. Hope the holidays treat you well, and you survive that long work stretch. Merry Christmas to you and your family!

    1. Thanks Mark! I hope I’m unwrapping a copy of your book this Christmas! *crosses fingers* Merry Christmas to you!

  7. Have a Merry Christmas! And relax a little, darn it! 😀

    1. Thanks Sonia! I’ll sure try!

  8. Happy holidays – you are in the home stretch, Jess! Wishing you much rest, relaxation and writing when the craziness is over! Remember your survival kit : ).

    1. Thanks Pam! You too! Enjoy the holiday break and your survival kit too!

  9. StoriesAndSweetPotatoes | Reply

    Merry No Blog Post 🙂 hehe

    Geez Jess I am exhausted for you. Can you take a vacation at the beginning of the year?

    1. At the end of January! Whooooopeeee! Thanks for the Merry No Blog post cheers!

Tell me a story...

